After a 7-4 wins against Galway last weekend, Dublin Lacrosse ends the season undefeated! The girls celebrated their phenomenal season at the annual Ireland Lacrosse Ball later that evening where they received not one, but two trophies: the Newtownards Cup and the ILWL Cup.

During the awards defender Edel Sexton was named Rookie of the Year, while Noreen Cassidy took home the award for Captain’s MVP. Dana Alexa, Georgie Green and Nicola Kiely made it on the All Star team.

A huge congrats to the winners and the rest of the team for a fantastic season! Bring on Ken Gallucio!